Trepanier MacGillis Battina P.A. 8000 Flour Exchange Building 310 Fourth Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55415 612.455.0500
Trepanier MacGillis Battina P.A. 8000 Flour Exchange Building 310 Fourth Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55415 612.455.0500

shareholder

Craig W. Trepanier

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam er

Read More »

James C. MacGillis

James C. MacGillis James C. MacGillis Shareholder Attorney Direct Dial: 612.455.0503 Fax: 612.455.0501 jmacgillis@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard James C. MacGillis is a business attorney focusing on

Read More »

Bryan R. Battina

Bryan R. Battina Bryan R. Battina Shareholder Attorney Direct Dial: 612.455.0505 Fax: 612.455.0501 bbattina@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Bryan R. Battina focuses his practice on various aspects

Read More »

V. John Ella

V. John Ella V. John Ella Shareholder AttorneyDirect Dial: 612.455.6237jella@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard V. John Ella practices in all aspects of commercial litigation, employment law, and

Read More »

Nicholas N. Sperling

Nicholas N. Sperling Nicholas N. Sperling Shareholder Attorney Direct Dial: 612.455.6241 Fax: 612.455.4501 nsperling@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Nick represents corporate and individual clients in all aspects

Read More »

Jeffrey B. Oberman

Jeffrey B. Oberman Jeffrey B. Oberman Of Counsel Direct Dial 612.702.9988 Fax: 612-455-0501 joberman@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Jeff Oberman is one of Minnesota’s most experienced non-compete,

Read More »

Anna M. Koch

Anna M. Koch Anna M. Koch Associate Attorney Direct Dial: 612.455.0991 Fax: 612.455.0501 akoch@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Anna M. Koch represents corporate and individual clients in

Read More »

Joni L. Spratt

Joni L. Spratt Joni L. Spratt Legal Assistant and Office Manager Direct Dial: 612.455.6214 Fax: 612.455.0501 jspratt@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Joni L. Spratt is a Legal

Read More »