Trepanier MacGillis Battina P.A. 8000 Flour Exchange Building 310 Fourth Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55415 612.455.0500
Trepanier MacGillis Battina P.A. 8000 Flour Exchange Building 310 Fourth Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55415 612.455.0500

BIOS

Craig W. Trepanier

Craig W. Trepanier Craig W. Trepanier Shareholder Attorney Direct Dial: 612.455.0502Fax: 612.455.0501craig@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Craig W. Trepanier is a co-founder of Trepanier MacGillis Battina P.A.

Read More »

James C. MacGillis

James C. MacGillis James C. MacGillis Shareholder Attorney Direct Dial: 612.455.0503Fax: 612.455.0501jmacgillis@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard James C. MacGillis is a business attorney focusing on the corporate,

Read More »

Bryan R. Battina

Bryan R. Battina Bryan R. Battina Shareholder AttorneyDirect Dial: 612.455.0505Fax: 612.455.0501bbattina@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Bryan R. Battina focuses his practice on various aspects of business and

Read More »

Nicholas N. Sperling

Nicholas N. Sperling Nicholas N. Sperling Shareholder AttorneyDirect Dial: 612.455.6241Fax: 612.455.4501nsperling@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Nicholas N. Sperling represents corporate and individual clients in all aspects of business

Read More »

Jeffrey B. Oberman

Jeffrey B. Oberman Jeffrey B. Oberman Of Counsel Direct Dial 612.702.9988 Fax: 612.455.0501 joberman@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Jeff Oberman is one of Minnesota’s most experienced non-compete,

Read More »

Charles A. Horowitz

Charles A. Horowitz Charles A. Horowitz Senior AttorneyDirect Dial: 612.455.6237Fax: 612.455.0501chorowitz@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Charles A. Horowitz represents a variety of employers, business owners, executives and

Read More »

Christopher T. Porter

Christopher T. Porter Christopher T. Porter AttorneyDirect Dial: 612.455.6218cporter@trepanierlaw.com Christopher T. Porter is an Attorney at Trepanier MacGillis Battina P.A. Chris graduated with his J.D.

Read More »

Joni L. Spratt

Joni L. Spratt Joni L. Spratt Legal Assistant and Office ManagerDirect Dial: 612.455.6214Fax: 612.455.0501jspratt@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard Joni L. Spratt is a Legal Assistant and TMB’s

Read More »

Melissa J. Arnold

Melissa J. Arnold Paralegal and Marketing Manager Direct Dial: 612.455.6250Fax: 612.455.0501marnold@trepanierlaw.com Download vCard   Melissa J. Arnold is a Paralegal and Marketing Manager at Trepanier

Read More »